Dan Pound Music
Home   Albums   Songs   Photos   Videos   News   Bio   Reviews/Interviews   Links   Contact  

Rock Into Sand

This album is a culmination of whole tracks and excerpts from three early albums no longer available in physical form;
"In A Hummingbird's Dream", "Horizon" and "Heart's Core".

These sounds have been re-mixed and mastered by Dan and edited together in a musical mosaic collage that has made this an entirely all New album with all older material. A must have for fans of Mr.Pound.

DAN POUND: Rock Into Sand

1 Rock Into Sand (edit)  
2 Heart's Core (remix-edit)  
3 Dream Current  
4 Seeing Red  
5 Holding The Dream (remix-edit)  
6 Floating Time part 2 (remix-edit)  
7 In A Hummingbird's Dream Part 2  
8 Leaving Time