Dan Pound Music
Home   Albums   Songs   Photos   Videos   News   Bio   Reviews/Interviews   Links   Contact  


Looking for music to create, uphold and enhance a sacred space?
DRIFT gives you just that.

It is meant for drifting in the literal sense as well as drifting past your thoughts and leaving This world behind for a secret journey of your own.

This music offers a place of solace. It is nourishing and trancsending. It is soft and warm, yet with an atmosphere of restrained esoteric power.

With a combination of electronic and organic gear, a very other wordly set of atmospheres is again created by composer, Dan Pound.

Primal, shamanic, spacey, lush and flowing.
That is "Drift"

Buy Now

Available through Cdbaby.com and directly from Dan's studio. Just send an E-mail to danpound@danpound.com for details.

OR click the CC icon below

Buy Now


1 Drift  
2 World Under  
3 Canyon Corridor  
4 Chilled Through  
5 Moon On The Water  
6 Liquid Cavern  
7 Cloud Shift  
8 Wings Of Time  
9 Down Wind Current  
10 Adrift  
11 Down Wind Current (edit)  
12 Canyon Corridor (remix-edit)  
13 Drift (remix-edit)